Do what you are told

FREEEDAAG !
Ja idag som ni serär det fredag igen, och jag är på jätte bra humör =)

Sitter här hemma hos mamma och väntar på att pappa ska hämta mig, ;D
Sen som vanligt vet jag inte vad jag ska göra i helgen.
Allt är fortfarande urkul på internatet och jag har typ inget nytt att berätta.
Lite romaniska hemlisar bara :D

Menmen, vi hörs

Puss Puss







The Veronicas- Secret

You're a little obsessed with me
And I'm a little bit scared of you
 The way you look and stare at me
Maybe it's time I let you know

 You could call me six times but still I won't pick up the phone
 You could spend all your money on me
 but still I'll say no
 You could write a million letters everyday confessing to me
 That I am the girl of your dreams
 But nobody ever asked me
 I never looked at you that way '
 Cause I always thought you were gay


 Every time you come around
 You just look me up and down
 And then you try to hold my hand
 I'm confused now I don't understand

 You could call me six times but still I won't pick up the phone
You could spend all your money on me
but still I'll say no
 You could write a million letters everyday confessing to me
 That I am the girl of your dreams
 But nobody ever asked me
 I never looked at you that way
'Cause I always thought you were gay

You told me lies
You made me believe It would be fine
 If there was nothing to see I'd be undressing in front of you
I told you secrets that no one else knew

 You could call me six times but still I won't pick up the phone
You could spend all your money on me but still I'll say no
 You could write a million letters everyday confessing to me
That I am the girl of your dreams
But nobody ever asked me I
 never looked at you that way
 'Cause I always thought you were gay

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0